From LUDD - Luleå Academic Computer Society

Revision as of 23:08, 12 August 2018 by Agust (talk | contribs)

The current Ludd board (2018/2019) consists of the following people:

  • Chairman: August Eriksson (username: augeri)
  • Secretary: Jens Lindholm (username lh)
  • Treasurer: Fredrik Pettersson (username: shitlord)
  • System administrator: Marcus Lund (username: synapz3)
  • Members:
Anton Johansson (username: frappe)
Edvin Åkerström (username: shadowninja404)

Just add "" to the username when sending email.

Also, you can reach the entire board by mailing this address


These are only available in swedish:

Personal tools