From LUDD - Luleå Academic Computer Society

Revision as of 09:08, 13 September 2017 by Ironedde (talk | contribs)

The current Ludd board (2017/2018) consists of the following people:

  • Chairman: Gustaf Elf (username: zpajro)
  • Secretary: John Elfberg Larsson (username curious)
  • Treasurer: Edvin Åkerfeldt (username: ironedde)
  • System administrator: Emil Kitti (username: kitzin)
  • Members:
Erik Viklund (username: cev66
Jens Lindholm (username: welshue)

Just add "" to the username when sending email.

Also, you can reach the entire board by mailing this address


These are only available in swedish:

Personal tools