From LUDD - Luleå Academic Computer Society

Revision as of 10:37, 15 October 2019 by Agust (talk | contribs)

The current Ludd board (2018/2019) consists of the following people:

  • Chairman: Anton Johansson (username: frappe)
  • Vice-chairman: Louise Sehlstedt (username: noomie93)
  • Secretary: Jens Lindholm (username lh)
  • Treasurer: Oscar Brink (username: brinktjofzki)
  • System administrator: John Elfberg Larsson (username: curious)
  • Members:
Samuel Gradén (username: otto)
Josef Utbult (username: josefutbult)

Just add "" to the username when sending email.

Also, you can reach the entire board by mailing this address


These are only available in swedish:

Personal tools