From LUDD - Luleå Academic Computer Society

Revision as of 11:12, 2 November 2014 by Seblar-0 (talk | contribs)

The current Ludd board (2013/2014) consists of the following people:

  • Chairman: Louise Sehlstedt (username: noomie93)
  • Secretary: Axel Sundbom (username axesun-3)
  • Treasurer: Hampus Frennemo (username: hamp3fr)
  • Members:
Mikael Hedkvist (username: mjolnir)
Kenneth Kullbrandt (username kandemon)

Just add "" to the username when sending email.

Also, you can reach the entire board by mailing this address


These are only available in swedish:

Personal tools