From LUDD - Luleå Academic Computer Society

Revision as of 18:29, 22 March 2013 by Lime (talk | contribs) (Updated board members)

The current Ludd board (2012/2013) consists of the following people:

  • Chairman: Magnus Aspling (username: yugge)
  • Secretary: Emil Tylén (username lime)
  • Treasurer: Fredrik Nordin (username (username freedick)
  • Members:
Harald Andersson (username: h2)
Pontus Ridderström (username pottzer)

Just add "" to the username when sending email.

Also, you can reach the entire board by mailing this address


These are only available in swedish:

Personal tools