From LUDD - Luleå Academic Computer Society

Revision as of 08:59, 10 May 2012 by Yugge (talk | contribs)

The current Ludd board (2012/2013) consists of the following people:

  • Chairman: Magnus Aspling (username: yugge)
  • Secretary: Emil Svensson (username: solpanda)
  • Treasurer: Johan Burström (username: luxxor)
  • Members:
Harald Andersson (username: h2)
Emil Tylén (username lime)

Just add "" to the username when sending email.

Also, you can reach the entire board by mailing this address


These are only available in swedish:

Personal tools