From LUDD - Luleå Academic Computer Society

Revision as of 02:40, 20 November 2011 by Yugge (talk | contribs)

The current Ludd board (2011/2012) consists of the following people:

  • Chairman: Magnus Aspling (username: yugge)
  • Secretary: Karl Öhman (username: kalleo)
  • Treasurer: Mathias Tegel (username: tegga)
  • Members:
Harald Andersson (username: h2)
Robin Bond (username robbon-9)

Just add "" to the username when sending email.

Also, you can reach the entire board by mailing this address


These are only available in swedish:

Personal tools